IMG 20190405 WA0004

EP: YFN Lucci – 3

Download EP: YFN Lucci – 3 ZIP

EP: YFN Lucci – 3

EP: YFN Lucci – 3, America star YFN Lucci who hasn’t released much record since his project back in March release a new EP titled 3. The new 3 EP is a new body of work from YFN Lucci which is a three tracker EP. 3 EP by YFN Lucci is sequel to Ray Ray From Summerhill back in March which featured guest appearances from Meek Mill, T.I., Offset, Wale and more.

IMG 20190405 WA0004 IMG 20190405 WA0004

3 EP by YFN Lucci is much of a solo project as he feature just one act on the thres track 3 EP. The project 3 EP by YFN Lucci contains the songs, ‘Think I Lost It’, ‘Hit ‘Em Up’ and ‘Do That’ feat. Blac Youngsta. 3 EP by YFN Lucci is available for full download below.

Download 3 EP by YFN Lucci below and don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box.

Download EP: YFN Lucci – 3 ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *